The Arts Society Westminster has 300 members and are still receiving renewals and new members from all over Greater London, and became a charity in March 2011.


A member of The Arts Society Westminster is also a member of the national organisation The Arts Society, which entitles you to receive their quarterly magazine and some concessionary entry rates to national heritage sites and museums. The Arts Society provides a directory of highly qualified lecturers from which member societies can choose their speakers for the 10 monthly lectures, study days, visits and special events.


The 2019 annual individual membership is £59 and for couples at the same address £114.


We are more than happy to receive new applications at: membership@theartssocietywestminster.org

The Committee of The Arts Society Westminster has made a commitment to members who do not have email addresses or a printer to keep you fully informed and up to date with our activities. Paper copies will be available for collection at the NPG each month or by post.

For your information a copy of our Constitution can be viewed via this link

WE WELCOME YOUR FEEDBACK ON OUR VARIOUS ACTIVITIES


Our Committee


ABOUT US

Vice Presidents

Joy Manners and Robert Chase


Chairman

Jeannette Cawley

chairman@theartssocietywestminster.org


Church Recording

Robert Chase

churchrecording@theartssocietywestminster.org


Vice Chairman

Ashley Badcock

vicechairman@theartssocietywestminster.org


Lecture Programme

Frances Pryer

lectures@theartssocietywestminster.org


Hon Secretary

Elizabeth Peart

honsecretary@theartssocietywestminster.org


Membership Secretary

Caroline Egan

membership@theartssocietywestminster.org


Visits Programme

Frances Lawrence

visits@theartssocietywestminster.org


Heritage Volunteers

Jennifer Feller

volunteers@theartssocietywestminster.org


Hon Treasurer

tbc

hontreasurer@theartssocietywestminster.org


Web Site & Graphics

Gloria Frankel

website@theartssocietywestminster.org


INTRODUCTION

ABOUT US

VISITS & TOURS

LECTURES

STUDY DAYS

YOUNG ARTS

CHURCH RECORDING

HERITAGE VOLUNTEERS

Tours Organiser

Ann Gale

tours@theartssocietywestminster.org


Registered Charity No 1140639                  The Arts Society Westminster is the operational name for Westminster Decorative & Fine Arts Society