The Arts Society Westminster has 300 members and are still receiving renewals and new members from all over Greater London, and became a charity in March 2011.


A member of The Arts Society Westminster is also a member of the national organisation The Arts Society, which entitles you to receive their quarterly magazine and some concessionary entry rates to national heritage sites and museums. The Arts Society provides a directory of highly qualified lecturers from which member societies can choose their speakers for the 10 monthly lectures, study days, visits and special events.


The 2020 - 2021 annual individual membership is £59 and for couples at the same address £114.


We are more than happy to receive new applications at: membership@theartssocietywestminster.org

The Committee of The Arts Society Westminster has made a commitment to members who do not have email addresses or a printer to keep you fully informed and up to date with our activities. Paper copies will be available for collection at the NPG each month or by post.

WE WELCOME YOUR FEEDBACK ON OUR VARIOUS ACTIVITIES


Our Committee


ABOUT US

Vice Presidents

Joy Manners, Robert Chase,

Jeannette Cawley


Church Recording

Robert Chase

churchrecording@theartssocietywestminster.org


Chairman and Treasurer

Kevin Kiernan

chairman@theartssocietywestminster.org

treasurer@theartssocietywestminster.org





Lecture Programme

Frances Pryer

lectures@theartssocietywestminster.org


Secretary

Elizabeth Peart

secretary@theartssocietywestminster.org


Membership Secretary

Leslie Thrift

membership@theartssocietywestminster.org


Visits Programme

Dr Cecilia Wells

visits@theartssocietywestminster.org


Heritage Volunteers

Jennifer Feller

volunteers@theartssocietywestminster.org


INTRODUCTION

ABOUT US

VISITS & TOURS

LECTURES

STUDY DAYS

YOUNG ARTS

CHURCH RECORDING

HERITAGE VOLUNTEERS

Web Site & Graphics

Gloria Frankel

website@theartssocietywestminster.org



Registered Charity No 1140639                  The Arts Society Westminster is the operational name for Westminster Decorative & Fine Arts Society


For your information a copy of our Constitution can be viewed from the link here